2015 Grassroots Tournament

Regina Lawn Bowling Club - September 12-13


Gold – Brenda Lohman Raymond Nicolson Grassroots
Silver – Dena Hudson & Marcel D’Eon
Bronze -John Pearson & Jocelyn D’Eon


Gold    –    Doug Lambert, Gladys Boyd, Marcel D’Eon
Silver    –    Michael Plante, Emma Topping, Arlene Chermishnok
Bronze    –    John Whiting, Doreen Mohr, Joan Page


1Joe  ChermishnokMayfair
2Arlene ChermishnokMayfair
3Bev CouttsMayfair
4Joan PageMayfair
5Jocelyn  D’EonMayfair
6Marcel D’EonMayfair
7Anne MathewsonNutana
8Joeseph ChanNutana
9Jon PearsonRegina
10Jim HudsonRegina
11Donna MilneRegina
12Linda HarrisRegina
13Brian HarrisRegina
14Art MilneRegina
15Michael PlanteRegina
16Dena HudsonRegina
17Hannah SchmidtRegina
18Emma ToppingRegina
19Raymond NicholsonRegina
20John WhitingRegina
21Brenda LohmanRegina
22Guy LohmanRegina
23Merv ElreeRegina
24Doreen MohrRegina
25Gladys BoydRegina
26Miles DormuthRegina
27Marnie EistetterRegina

Today lets celebrate four of our Certified Competition Coaches who motivate our athletes in our sport:
David Calam
Cam McLeland
Jean Roney
Harriette Pituley
Take a minute to say #ThanksCoach to these wonderful coaches for #NationalCoachesWeek

Bowls Sask would like to thank David Calam of SK for taking on the role of president of BCB for the last two years. It is so good to be in a province where everyone cares so much about this sport! All the best in your new ventures David!

Load More...