Executive Committee

The officers of the Association constitute the Executive Committee, and their positions are as follows:

a. President
b. Two Vice-Presidents
c. Secretary Treasurer
d. Two Members At Large
e. Immediate surviving Past President

Bowls Sask has also established Standing Committees to help with the governing of the organization. The current Committees are:

Sport for All (S4A) Committee
Sask First (SF) Committee
Officiating Committee
Coaching Committee
Promotions Committee

Board of Directors

President – Rachel Larson

Past-President – Gary Laurence

VP, Sport for All – Doug Normand

VP, Sask First – Ernie Meid

Secretary Treasurer – Joseph Chan

Member at Large – Lorraine Layton

Member at Large – Robert Hackett

Sport for all Committee

ChairpersonJo Urquhart
David Calam
Beverley Kenyon
Mel Walker
Anne Mathewson
Board RepDoug Normand

Sask First Committee

ChairpersonJean Roney
Carolyn Jones
Eileen McLelland
Heather Howard
Board RepErnie Meid

Officiating Committee

ChairpersonGary Laurence
Doug Propp
Ernie Meid
Murray Pituley
Board Rep

Coaching Committee

ChairpersonDavid Calam

Promotions Committee

ChairpersonErnie Meid
Daniel Morin
Alex Scott
Guy Lohman
Board RepJoseph Chan