Sask First Program Funding

Athlete assistance is available through the Sask First Program. Applications were received for the 2020 – 2021 year and the following athletes were approved for funding:

Sask First

  • Jordan Kos
  • Michael Pituley
  • Doug Propp
  • Murray Pituley
  • Brandon Watson
  • Ernie Meid
  • Harriette Pituley
  • Carter Watson
  • Rachel Larson
  • Liz Jones

Today lets celebrate four of our Certified Competition Coaches who motivate our athletes in our sport:
David Calam
Cam McLeland
Jean Roney
Harriette Pituley
Take a minute to say #ThanksCoach to these wonderful coaches for #NationalCoachesWeek

Bowls Sask would like to thank David Calam of SK for taking on the role of president of BCB for the last two years. It is so good to be in a province where everyone cares so much about this sport! All the best in your new ventures David!

Load More...