Good Luck to Team Sask

Good Luck to Team Sask competing at the 2017 Canadian National Championships in Victoria, BC at the Juan de Fuca Lawn Bowling Club.  Opening Ceremonies are August 14th.  Results can be found

Mark Sutyla; Doug Propp; Ian Jones; Ernie Meid
Jonathan Pituley, Michael Pituley
Alex Scott, Grant Wilkie, Murray Pituley
Jean Roney; Fran Scott; Anita Nivala; Jordon Kos
Harriette Pituley, Rachel Larson
Carolyn Jones, Sydney Boyd, Laurie Debrowney

Today lets celebrate four of our Certified Competition Coaches who motivate our athletes in our sport:
David Calam
Cam McLeland
Jean Roney
Harriette Pituley
Take a minute to say #ThanksCoach to these wonderful coaches for #NationalCoachesWeek

Bowls Sask would like to thank David Calam of SK for taking on the role of president of BCB for the last two years. It is so good to be in a province where everyone cares so much about this sport! All the best in your new ventures David!

Load More...