Award of Merit Recipients for 2008

Joyce Allan – nominated by Rivesdale Lawn Bowling Club
Jack Wigham – nominated by the Nutana Lawn Bowling Club
Joan Sande – nominated by the Mayfair Lawn Bowling Club
Doug Normand – nominated by the Regina Lawn Bowling Club

In 2008 the name of the award changed from Volunteer of the Year to the present day Award of Merit

Bowls Sask would like to thank David Calam of SK for taking on the role of president of BCB for the last two years. It is so good to be in a province where everyone cares so much about this sport! All the best in your new ventures David!

Load More...