Award of Merit Recipients for 2005

Margaret Fedun – nominated by Battlefords Lawn Bowling Club
Lyle Allan – nominated by Riversdale Lawn Bowling Club
Irma Bricker – nominated by Mayfair Lawn Bowling Club
Sylvia Muz – nominated by the Regina Lawn Bowling Club

Bowls Sask would like to thank David Calam of SK for taking on the role of president of BCB for the last two years. It is so good to be in a province where everyone cares so much about this sport! All the best in your new ventures David!

Load More...