Award of Merit Recipients for 2001

Keith McKenzie -nominated by Moose Jaw Lawn Bowling Club
Eva Newcombe – nominated by Nutana Lawn Bowling Club
Roald Thompson – nominated by Regina Lawn Bowling Club

Bowls Sask would like to thank David Calam of SK for taking on the role of president of BCB for the last two years. It is so good to be in a province where everyone cares so much about this sport! All the best in your new ventures David!

Load More...